KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

24 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download (2016)

24 is an upcoming Indian Tamil-Language science fiction thriller movie, written and directed by Vikram Kumar The Film stars Suriya, Samantha and Nithya Menen.

The soundtrack and film score are composed by A. R. Rahman, with lyrics by Vairamuthu and Madhan Karky. The film is set to release on 14 April 2016.

24 tamil movie mp3 songs download -


24 Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Movie: 24
Director: Vikram Kumar
Producer: Suriya
Starcast: Suriya, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Nithya Menen
Music Label: Eros Music
Language: Tamil
Country: India


01). Kaalam Yeh Kadhali

Singers: Benny Dayal


Full Album are coming soon…


24, 24 songs, 24 tamil movie songs download free, 24 New tamil movie mp3 songs download, 24 all mp3 songs download, 24 (Suriya) mp3 song download free, 24 download all mp3 songs download 2016 free, 24 (Suriya, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Nithya Menen) songs download free, 24 Tamil mp3 songs download free 2016, 24 tamil official album download 2016, 24 Suriya audio album download free 2016.



You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016