KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

Wagah Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download (2016)

Wagah” is an upcoming Tamil action movie directed by G.N.R. Kumaravelan and produced by M. Balavishwaanathan. The film stars Vikram Prabhu & Ranya Rao in leads roles. You can download Wagah official mp3 album free from our site.

Wagah (2016) -

Wagah Tamil Mp3 Songs Download

Movie: Wagah
Director: G.N.R. Kumaravelen
Producer: M. Balavaishwaan
Starring: Vikram Prabhu, Ranya Rao
Music by: D. Imman
Production Company: Vijay Bhargavi
Country: India (Tamil)


[Right Click On “Download” Link Then Click On “Save Link As…”]

01). Aaniyae Pudunga Venandaa – D.Imman & Shenbagaraj – Mp3 Song Download

02). Aasai Kadhal Aaruyirae (Karaoke) – D.Imman – Mp3 Song Download

03). Aasai Kadhal Aaruyirae – D.Imman & Vandana – Mp3 Song Download

04). Love For Our Nation (Wagah Theme) – D.Imman – Mp3 Song Download

05). Sollathaan Nenaikiraen (Karaoke) – D.Imman – Mp3 Song Download

06). Sollathaan Nenaikiraen – D.Imman & Divya Kumar – Mp3 Song Download

07). Yedho Maayam Saeigirai – D.Imman, Jithin Raj & Vikram Prabhu – Mp3 Song Download


Wagah, Wagah movie songs download, Wagah Tamil movie songs download, Wagah new tamil movie mp3 songs download free, Wagah songs download free, Wagah latest tamil official album free download, Wagah iTunes rip, Wagah tamil all mp3 songs download free, tamiltunes, Wagah Vikram Prabhu movie songs free download 2016, atozmp3, Wagah Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download free.


You might also like:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016