KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran Tamil Movie Mp3 Songs Download (2016)

Download the official music audio album of “Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran” , an upcoming Tamil comedy movie directed by Ezhil and produced by Vishnu Vishal. The film stars Vishnu, Nikki Galrani & Soori in lead roles. Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran film music is composed by C. Sathya. You may Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran full audio album download (2016) free at this site.

Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran Movie Mp3 Songs Download


Movie: Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran
Director: Ezhil
Producer: Vishnu Vishal, Rajan Natraj, Ezhil
Music by: C. Sathya
Starring: Vishnu, Nikki Galrani, Soori
Country: India (Tamil)


[Right Click On “Download” Link Then Click On “Save Link As…”]


01). Aaravalli – Vaikom Vijayalakshmi & Mahalingam – Mp3 Song Download

02). Ayyo Paavam (Karaoke Version) – C. Sathya – Mp3 Song Download

03). Ayyo Paavam – Jayamoorthy – Mp3 Song Download

04). Kutheeti (Karaoke Version) – C. Sathya – Mp3 Song Download

05). Kutheeti – Sathya Prakash – Mp3 Song Download

06). Papparmittai – Sreeramachandra – Mp3 Song Download


Tags: Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran songs download, Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran movie mp3 songs download, Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran tamil songs download free, Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran official music album download free 2016, Tamiltunes, Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran movie release date, cast, C. Sathya, Download latest Tamil songs download, Velainu Vandhutta Vellaikaaran tamil movie all mp3 songs download (2016) Free.


You might also like:


Add a Comment
  1. Super songs ….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016