KZ Songs

KZ Mp3 Songs Download

Dishoom Movie Mp3 Songs Download (2016) – John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez

Dishoom (2016)

Check out a new music audio album of ‘Dishoom‘ bollywood upcoming action-adventure movie written and directed by Varun Dhawan’s eldest brother Rohit Dhawan. The film stars JOHN ABRAHAM, VARUN DHAWAN, JACQUELINE FERNANDEZ and AKSHAYE KHANNA.

The movie musical numbers were composed by Pritam Chakraborty and background score composed by Abhijit Vaghani. Dishoom (2016) movie mp3 songs download free music audio album. Dishoom is scheduled for a worldwide release on 29 July 2016.

Dishoom (2016)

Movie: Dishoom
Directed by: Rohit Dhawan
Produced by: Sajid Nadiadwala, Sunil A Lulla
Cast: John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez and Akshaye Khanna
Music by: Pritam
Production Company: Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment
Release Date: 29 July 2016
Country: India (Hindi)


Dishoom Mp3 Songs Download Links

01). Sau Tarah Ke Mp3 Download
Artist: Jonita Gandhi & Amit Mishra



02). Toh Dishoom Mp3 Download
Artist: Raftaar & Shahid Mallya




Dishoom movie mp3 songs download, Dishoom (2016) songs download free iTunes rip 128kbps & 320kbps downloadming, Dishoom features John Abraham, Varun Dhawan, Jacqueline Fernandez. Dishoom songs download Songspk, Dishoom movie all mp3 songs download, Dishoom movie audio music album download free Pagalworld.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

KZ Songs © 2016